CTE Staff Listing

Main Content

Name Position Phone Email
Deanna Barnett Customer Service 453-1057 deannab@siu.edu
Karla Berry Director 453-5493 k.berry@siu.edu
Cheryl Bosarge Instructional Design 453-1034 cbosarge@siu.edu
Kelly Caringer Instructional Media Systems Technician 453-1648 khcaringer@siu.edu
Sherry Des Jardins Classroom Technology Support 453-1017 sdesjard@siu.edu
JP Dunn SIUonline Administrator 453-1016 jpdunn@siu.edu
Jeff Garner Lecture Capture/Webmaster/Graphic Design 453-1390 jgarner@siu.edu
Heidi Jung Instructional Design 453-1018 hjung@siu.edu
Steven Mitchell SIUonline Support/ Helpdesk 453-1240 mitch54@siu.edu
Lea Perkins Accounting 453-1687 jperkins@siu.edu
Priscilla Pimentel Digital Imaging 453-2946 ppimente@siu.edu
Mickey Soltys Instructional Evaluations 453-1626 msoltys@siu.edu
Carroll Walker Video Conferencing 453-1025 cgwalker@siu.edu
Greg Wendt Lecture Capture/Video Production 453-3860 gwendt@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Support  Graduate Teaching Support 453-2258 cgte@siu.edu
Sriram Pandiripalli SIUonline Support/ Helpdesk 453-2258 psriram@siu.edu