CTE Staff Listing

Main Content

CTE Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Craig Engstrom Director 618-453-6208 craig.engstrom@siu.edu
Kelly Caringer Instructional Media Systems Engineer 618-453-1648 khcaringer@siu.edu
JP Dunn MyCourses Administrator 618-453-1046 jpdunn@siu.edu
Jeff Garner Specialist in Instructional Media & Web Design  618-453-1745 jgarner@siu.edu
Lucas Luper Instructional Media Systems Technician 618-453-1017 lucasluper@siu.edu
Priscilla Pimentel Digital Imaging/Materials Conversion 618-453-2946 ppimente@siu.edu
Abby Razer Instructional Designer/Technologist arazer@siu.edu 
Mickey Soltys Instructional Evaluations 618-453-1626 msoltys@siu.edu
Leticia Velasquez Instructional Development Specialist 618-453-5203 leticia.velasquez@siu.edu
Carroll Walker Video Conferencing 618-453-1025 cgwalker@siu.edu
Gregory Wendt Video Production/Photography/Design 618-453-3860 gwendt@siu.edu

 

CTE Graduate Assistants
Name GA Position Phone Email
Pingping Fu Instructional Design Support 618-453-2258 lindafu.101@siu.edu 
Golbahar Rafie Dehkordi PR/Marketing & Admin Support 618-453-2258 golbahar.rafiedehkordi@siu.edu