CTE Staff Listing

Main Content

Name Position Phone Email
Deanna Barnett Customer Service 453-1057 deannab@siu.edu
Karla Berry Director 453-5493 k.berry@siu.edu
Kelly Caringer Instructional Media Systems Technician 453-1648 khcaringer@siu.edu
Sherry Des Jardins Classroom Technology Support 453-1017 sdesjard@siu.edu
JP Dunn MyCourses Administrator 453-1016 jpdunn@siu.edu
Jeff Garner Lecture Capture/Webmaster/Graphic Design 453-1745 jgarner@siu.edu
Lea Perkins Accounting 453-1687 jperkins@siu.edu
Priscilla Pimentel Digital Imaging/Materials Conversion 453-2946 ppimente@siu.edu
Mickey Soltys Instructional Evaluations 453-1626 msoltys@siu.edu
Carroll Walker Video Conferencing 453-1025 cgwalker@siu.edu
Gregory Wendt Video Production/Photography/Design 453-3860 gwendt@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Khara Lukancic Graduate Teaching Support 453-2258 khara@siu.edu
Jose Martinez MyCourses Support/ Helpdesk 453-1024 jdmh2005@siu.edu
Leslie Short MyCourses Support/ Helpdesk 453-1024 lbshort@siu.edu
Basim Shanyour MyCourses Support/ Helpdesk 453-1024 basim.shanyour@siu.edu