CTE Staff Listing

Main Content

Name Position Phone Email
Karla Berry Director 618-453-5493 k.berry@siu.edu
Kelly Caringer Instructional Media Systems Technician 618-453-1648 khcaringer@siu.edu
Sherry Des Jardins Classroom Technology Support 618-453-1017 sdesjard@siu.edu
JP Dunn MyCourses Administrator 618-453-1046 jpdunn@siu.edu
Jeff Garner Lecture Capture/Webmaster 618-453-1745 jgarner@siu.edu
Priscilla Pimentel Digital Imaging/Materials Conversion 618-453-2946 ppimente@siu.edu
Kayeleigh Sharp Instructional Development Specialist 618-453-2258 sharpka@siu.edu
Mickey Soltys Instructional Evaluations 618-453-1626 msoltys@siu.edu
Leticia Velasquez Instructional Development Specialist 618-453-2258 leticia.velasquez@siu.edu
Carroll Walker Video Conferencing 618-453-1025 cgwalker@siu.edu
Gregory Wendt Video Production/Photography/Design 618-453-3860 gwendt@siu.edu

Name Position Phone Email
Leslie Short MyCourses Support/ Helpdesk 453-2258 lbshort@siu.edu